Shellz Liotta – YouTube

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

53 Responses to Shellz Liotta – YouTube

  1. abortatr0n says:

    how the fuck ?

    the embed code is there,, but it linked me to a standalone player?

    why is this?

    it has to be something in the code itself, no ?

    i posted that youtube video no problem

  2. Tron Just type in the youtube link inside []

  3. I’m telling you though. WordPress is on some other shit. You have to pay or else the set-up is real conservative.

  4. abortatr0n says:

    nah.. i’m trying to post a divshare link. i’m saying that i dont think it will embed the player right on the homepage, because of some weirdo shit in the code, because youtube vids post no problem.

    so its not that wordpress wont let us embed, it just wont let us embed THIS. so we have to figure out why

  5. abortatr0n says:

    sun i had MARLIN tonight with pineapple salsa and fresh greens.

    different exotic fishes >>>>

  6. I tried to post a divshare and hulkshare file earlier and it wasn’t working.

  7. sun i had MARLIN tonight with pineapple salsa and fresh greens.

    different exotic fishes >>>>

    ^Damn, that sounds good as hell (nhjic). Man, wordpress was making me frustrated as shit earlier.

  8. abortatr0n says:

    wordpress was making me frustrated as shit earlier.

    ^
    do oyu think we should creat a blogger template, just as a backup ? blogger is looking better and better IMO

  9. It’s whatever. I see other wordpress blogs like Unkut and Dalas Penn posting embeds though. I wonder how they do it?

  10. abortatr0n says:

    It’s whatever. I see other wordpress blogs like Unkut and Dalas Penn posting embeds though. I wonder how they do it?

    ^
    do any of your blogger connnects use wordpress?

    it’s not like we can be like “yo nation..” but perhaps someone else could hip us ?

  11. @Tron, now that I think of it, nah. Real niggas use blogger. cBc

  12. KingSpeez says:

    YaYoYoYo Yo (c) Puff Daddy

  13. KingSpeez says:

    Yo… I’m Fuckin Wit The Layout Already Bro

  14. abortatr0n says:

    oh shit. *daps speez* this spot is not public knowledge yet, so keep it on the L-O (ll)

    and @HL – word ? we need to create a blogger account then. it’s settled. is this something we need to take to the other teammates you think ?

    we should create our own email for just the blog and register the acct with that

  15. I mean, we can create a blogger account, and keep both until the launch. We can let the others compare both sites and go from there. In fact you can import an entire wordpress blog into blogger. So it can have the same posts to compare.

  16. abortatr0n says:

    word – i’m gonna create an acct real quick.. i’ll fw u the info

  17. KingSpeez says:

    Shhhhhhh….

    I Aint Gon Tell NOBODY…

    I Already Knew Tho, I Just Didnt Know How To Log On…

    NICEEEEEE (c) Fab

  18. Word do that. Hopefully the name is availible. Try bombatomically.blogspot first though.

  19. abortatr0n says:

    the usuals aren’t available

    what about

    bombatomicallyblog.blogspot

  20. bombatomicallyblog.blogspot

    ^Is hiphopelite taken already?

  21. Yo Tron, you trying to work on this shit tonight? I’m down.

  22. abortatr0n says:

    i think we might have been real dumb. let me test something here.

  23. abortatr0n says:

    nevermind. that didn’t work either.

  24. Yeah, I did a little research and there are only certain embeds that work with wordpress.

  25. abortatr0n says:

    we can try and get some stuff done tonight. i gotta work in the morning tho.. let’s take this to the blogger post and see if we cant get some layout/gadget stuff done?

    BSG – what you think of this beat?

    http://hiphopelitist.blogspot.com/2010/12/test-1-2-1-2.html#comments

  26. KingSpeez says:

    Yall Goin In Up In Here… You HTML Language Knowin And Usin MuthaFuckas You… Teach Me That Shit Damn…Lol

    And Which One A Yall Niggas Is HH? Lol

  27. abortatr0n says:

    And Which One A Yall Niggas Is HH? Lol

    ^
    no one knows for sure.

    but what you think of that beat ?

    and why i’m talkin to the same 3 people on 3 different sites?

  28. KingSpeez says:

    That Beat Aiight Tron… It Got A Futuristic Arabian Feel To It… Sounds Unfinished Tho, It Needs Some Gloss And Some More… Knock You Feel Me(n)?

  29. abortatr0n says:

    i do. actually.

  30. KingSpeez says:

    grindmodeglobal.blogspot.com

    SMHead At My Sorry Attempt At Blogging

  31. abortatr0n says:

    this muthafukka HL is hard at work.

    every time i refresh the new site, i see new shit.

  32. abortatr0n says:

    @speez – you can fix that shit up with the quickness. its easy.

    but leave that bloggin shit to us, you already the unsigned hype king as an MC. last thing i need is for you to be stylin’ on me blog style.

  33. Tron I can’t change anything. I can post on the blogger site but I can’t change the layout until I’m considered admin.

  34. KingSpeez says:

    Say No More…

    Im Sayin In Alll Seriousness Would One A Yall Be Willing To Run My Personal Blog?

  35. KingSpeez says:

    I Wish Yall Could Download That Flyest Gurl Song… That Shit Will Be A Hit… I Gotta Get Back To PA To Get Another Copy Tho

  36. Tron, check the blogger joint in a second. LMAO!

  37. abortatr0n says:

    Im Sayin In Alll Seriousness Would One A Yall Be Willing To Run My Personal Blog?

    ^
    how bout this instead.

    you become bomb atomically’s first flagship artist.
    why use your own blog when we can be your voice, get you to more people etc.. we will post exclusives, interviews whatever YOU want.

  38. lol I can give you some pointers BSG, but that’ll be a lot of work. You would be better off learning to work it yourself. Trust me.

  39. abortatr0n says:

    i’m just sayin’ BSG – one of our ideas was to support you , shellz b-ease, lito etc..

  40. Tron, what was your vision? Colors, etc?

  41. KingSpeez says:

    @ Abort

    You Already… Its A Go… Im Still Eventually Gon have A Couple Sites Maybe A Fan One, And All That…

    @ HL

    Direct Me To Where I Can Start My Journey… And Not To Become A Blogger, But Just To Get My Knowledge Up You Feel Me…

  42. abortatr0n says:

    Tron, what was your vision? Colors, etc?

    ^
    you’re head of design (ll)

    simple, clean, etc. is all i was thinking

  43. abortatr0n says:

    LOL @ the nah comments being dead for 20 minutes ..

    i’m telling you, there is room in the blog game for us to take a peice of the pie (ll)

  44. Heroine Headliner says:

    21 BAWSE Shots Tudda Dome…..

    Jihad….

    Ta answer ya question…..

    I’m Abort…..

    He is me…..

    And I am him…..

  45. Does anyone know how to post embeds in wordpress. Like how nahright posts the streams?

  46. I actaully don’t mind paying 50 bucks a year or so to have access to the html/css and to post music. But I’m broke as hell right now and have no idea when that’s gonna change.

  47. we need to get into distribution…..

    like Atlantic…..

    Have them muthafuckas flyin’ ‘cross the Atlantic…..

  48. This raises a practical question. How are we going to fund this endeavor?

  49. Cuz if cocaine is an actual option…..

  50. Rajon Trondo says:

    I’m Abort…..

    He is me…..

    And I am him…..

    ^
    the truth is much more sinister

  51. I’m almost done watching “Once Upon a Time in America”. This has got to be the longest movie of all-time. But now I know whMasta Killa got his Wu Gambino name from, so it was worth it.

Leave a comment